[Home ] [Archive]   [ فارسی ]  
:: Main About Current Issue Archive Search Submit Contact ::
Main Menu
Home::
Journal Information::
Articles archive::
For Authors::
For Reviewers::
Registration::
Contact us::
Site Facilities::
::
Search in website

Advanced Search
..
Emblem
Journal concessionaire
 Kharazmi University
Managing director
Seyed Mahmoud Fatemi Aghda, Professor
Editor-In-Chief
Ali Ghanbari, Professor
Director
Ali Noorzad, Associate Professor
Manager
Fatemeh Torabi
ISSN: 2228-6837
..
:: editorial board ::
 | Post date: 2017/10/23 | 

 
Executive Manager
Seyed Mahmoud Fatemi Aghda, Professor 
Faculty of Earth Sciences, Kharazmi University
 Applied Geology (Engineering Geology)
Email: fatemi@khu.ac.ir
Pone: +982188255949
 Editor-In-Chief
Ali Ghanbari, Professor
Department of Civil, Faculty of  Engineering, Kharazmi University
Email: ghanbari@khu.ac.ir
Director
Ali Noorzad, Associate professo
Faculty of Water and Environmental Engineering, Shahid Beheshti University
Email: geonek@gmail.com
 
 Editorial Board
Ahmad Fahimifar, Professor
Department of Civil & Enviromental Engineering, Amirkabir University of Technology
Email: fahim@aut.ac.ir
 Mohammad Ghafoori, Professor
Department of Geology, Faculty of Sciences,
Ferdowsi University Of Mashhad (FUM)
Speciality: Engineering Geology
Email: ghafoori@ferdowsi.um.ac.ir
Mohammad Hosein Ghobadi, Professor
Department of Geology, Bu-Ali Sina University
Speciality: Engineering Geology
Email: amirghobadi@yahoo.com
Amir Hamidi, Professor
Department of Civil, Faculty of  Engineering , Kharazmi University
Email: hamidi@khu.ac.ir
Mashalah Khamehchiyan, Professor  
School of  Basic Sciences, Tarbiat Modares University
Speciality: Engineering Geology
Email: khamechm@modares.ac.ir
Gholamreza Lashkaripur, Professor
Ferdowsi University of Mashhad
Email: ashkaripour@um.ac.ir
Behzad Mehrabi, Associate Professor
Faculty of Earth Sciences, KharazmiUniversity
Speciality: Geochemistry (Economic Geology) | Applied Geology
Email: mehrabi@khu.ac.ir
Mohammad Nakhaei, Associate Professor 
Faculty of Earth Sciences, Kharazmi University
Speciality: Applied Geology(Hydrogeology)
Email: nakhaeimohammad@gmail.com
Ali Uromeie, Professor 
School of Basic Sciences, Tarbiat Modares University
Speciality: Engineering Geology
Email: uromeiea@modares.ac.ir
Mohsen Pourkermani, Professor
Faculty of Earth Sciences, Shahid Beheshti University
Speciality: Geology-Tectonic
Email:  Mohsen.pourkermani@gmail.com
 
Rezaei Mohsen
Associted Professor, Kharazmi University
Speciality: Applied Geology-Hydrogeology
Email: m_rezaei@khu.ac.ir

Chief executive
Fatemeh Torabi

Literary editors
Ali Noorzad, Associate professor
 
Fatemeh Torabi

Clerk
Marjan Hamdolahi
 
 
 
 

 
View: 331 Time(s)   |   Print: 2 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)
::
نشریه زمین شناسی مهندسی Journal of Engineering Geology
Persian site map - English site map - Created in 0.14 seconds with 42 queries by YEKTAWEB 3647